Watch IPL T20 Final Match 2013 - Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians 26-05-2013 | Watch Live Streaming in Youtube CSK Vs MI IPL T20 2013 Finals Video Highlights Records

· Posted in ,

The Finals of Pepsi IPL 2013 will take place at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata on Sunday, 26th May 2013 between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians.

The CSK vs MI IPL 2013 Final Match will start LIVE at 20:00 hrs Local Time (14:30 GMT).

A repeat of the 2010 final on the cards.

Both teams are playing well. In the two encounter of the group stage, Mumbai Indians managed to defeat Chennai Super Kings in both the occasions.

In their encounter Qualifier 1 Chennai Super Kings managed to defeated Mumbai Indians.

Currently with lots of controversies surrounding the Chennai Super Kings with the arrest of Gurunath Meiyyapan, it would be a tough task for MS Dhoni to unite the team and keep their morale high in this all important final match.

Currently CSK, the most successful franchise in history of IPL faces the threat of termination, as per the rule-book.

Mumbai Indian would like ot take the advantage of all this and win the final and become IPL champions for the first time.

Mumbai Indians had earlier reached the finals of IPL 2010 where they were defeated by Chennai Super Kings and they would definately want to take revenge of that.

Chennai team looks strong with Michael Hussey, Suresh Raina, Murali Vijay and MS Dhoni performing well while in the bowling department, Dwayne Bravo, Chriss Morris and R Ashwin are bowling well.

For Mumbai Indians, Dwayne Bravo is in good form and has played well in last few matches opening the innings for the team. In absense of Sachin Tendulkar Adiya Tare who got a chance is playing well. In bowling Mitchell Johnson, Lasith Malinga, Pragyan Ojha and Harbhajan Singh have done well this season.

In sort, an all exciting final awaits cricketing fans….

Chennai Super Kings Squad in IPL 2013:

Albie Morkel, Anirudha Srikkanth, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Baba Aparajith, Ben Hilfenhaus, Ben Laughlin, Christopher Morris, Dirk Nannes, Dwayne Bravo, Francois Du Plessis, Imtiaz Ahmed, Jason Holder, Michael Hussey, Mohit Sharma, MS Dhoni (C) (WK), Murali Vijay, R Karthikeyan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Ronit More, Shadab Jakati, Subramaniam Badrinath, Suresh Raina (VC), Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha (WK).

Mumbai Indians in IPL 2013:

Abu Nechim Ahmed, Akshar Patel, Aditya Tare (WK), Aiden Blizzard, Ambati Rayudu, Amitoze Singh, Dhawal Kulkarni, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Dwayne Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Harbhajan Singh, Jacob Oram, Jalaj Saxena, James Franklin, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell Johnson, Munaf Patel, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Philip Hughes, Pawan Suyal, Pragyan Ojha, Ricky Ponting (C), Rishi Dhawan, Rohit Sharma (VC), Sachin Tendulkar, Suryakumar Yadav, Sushant Marathe (WK), Yuzvendra Singh Chahal.

Pitch: The wicket at the Eden Gardens is usually a very sluggish surface that aids the slower bowlers and could be hard to score on, but in the last match (Qualifier 2) the wicket was completely different and it was a batting wicket.

Live Telecast Coverage of IPL 2013 Final :

Live Telecast of the Final Match of Season 6 of Indian Premier League (Pepsi IPL 2013) will be available in India on two TV Channels. Sony SET Max will provide LIVE telecast of the matches with English Commentary while and Sony Six will telecast the matches with Hindi Commentary.

Live Streaming of IPL 2013 Final :

Live Streaming of IPL 2013 Final match will be available on YouTube

on -

For Pepsi IPL 2013 Live Scores, Commentary and Live Updates you can also visit –

Live Scores, Commentary and Updates of IPL 2013 Matches :

Live Scores, Ball-by-Ball Commentary and Updates of all 76 matches of IPL 2013 will be available on Official Website of IPL -

Apart from the Official Website, IPL 2013 Scores, Commentary and Updates will be available on Cricket Portals like Yahoo Cricket, ESPN Star Sports, Rediff Cricket, Sify Sports, Indiatimes, CricOne, Cricket Nirvana, etc.

Leave a Reply

Powered by Blogger.